Student Detail
Student Name : Gurnoor Singh Post Office : Jonewal
Father Name : Sukhdev Singh Police Station : Komm Kalan
Mother Name : Sukhjeet Kaur District : Ludhiana
Caste: Rajput Category : Granthi Singh
Class : Nursery City : Ludhiana
Religion : Sikhism State : Punjab
Address : Vill- Kalas Kalan, Ludhiana, Punjab Country : India
Village : Kalas Kalan Age : 5

Family History Hello, I am Gurnoor Singh, I belong to village Kalas Kalan, district Ludhiana, Punjab, Many students from my village go to school. Some of them have also started speaking in English. I also wish so, But my father is a Granthi Singh So, he cannot send me to school. God, please send me your angel to help me.

Sponsorship Basket

Your cart is empty

Go Back

Related Students

Khushpreet Kaur Hi! I am Khushpreet Kaur from Patiala. My father is a laborer with annual income.. ...Read More

Harmanpreet Singh Hi! I am Harmanpreet Kaur from Moga. My father is unable to educate me due to la.. ...Read More

Harkirtan Singh Hi! I am Harkirtan Singh from Moga. My father is unable to educate his 2 childre.. ...Read More

Kulvir Singh Hi! I am Kulvir Singh from Hoshiarpur my father is a laborer unable to afford t.. ...Read More

Amritveer Kaur Hi! I am Amritveer Kaur from Taran Taran We are a family of 7 for which my fat.. ...Read More

Jasbir Kaur Hi! I am Jasbir Kaur from Mansa. My father is in a private job earning just from.. ...Read More

Raveena Hi! I'm Raveena from Aahalpur. My father is a Laborer. We live in very lean cond.. ...Read More

Arshdeep Kaur Hi! I am Arshdeep Kaur from Moga. My father is in a private job struggling to ma.. ...Read More

Kirandeep Kaur Hi! I am Kirandeep Kaur from Tarantaran. My parents are BPL (Below Poverty Line).. ...Read More

Prabhjot Kaur Hi! I am Prabhjot Kaur from Barnala. My father is into a private job with a fami.. ...Read More